Skip to main content

ATA Individual Super Sprint Duathlon took place on the 16th March 2022 and despite the weather we had 60 athletes take part in the event. The Super Sprint consists of 3 races, setting off on the hour every hour. Each athlete must complete each race within 59mins 30secs before being able to start the next race, the winner will be determined by the combined time over the 3 races. The distance for each race is 1.6Km Run – 8Km Bike – 1.6Km

Well done to all those that were able to take part in the event and congratulations to all our winners.

Male Overall Winners

1st – SSgt Nick Dabble 01:10:41

2nd – Capt Craig Bickerton 01:14:00

3rd – Capt Owen Graham 01:15:19

Female Overall Winners

1st – Pte Jessie Lutwyche 01:24:33

2nd – OCdt Grace Williams 01:26:20

3rd– Cpl Lorna McDonald 01:30:19

For full results click here